Research Team

James Conant

Chester D. Tripp Professor of Humanities; Professor, Department of Philosophy and the College

Robert Pippin

Evelyn Stefansson Nef Distinguished Service Professor, Committee on Social Thought, the Department of Philosophy, and the College

David Wellbery

LeRoy T. and Margaret Deffenbaugh Carlson University Professor, Department of Germanic Studies, Comparative Literature, Committee on Social Thought, and the College; Chair, Department of Germanic Studies