Previous Awards

Previously Funded Faculty Research Awards

The Neubauer Collegium receives numerous applications for faculty research projects, involving from faculty in every discipline in the Division of Humanities and Division of Social Sciences, as well as faculty from Argonne National Laboratory, the Division of Biological Sciences, the Booth School of Business, the Divinity School, the Law School, the Pritzker School of Medicine, the Harris School for Public Policy, and the School of Social Service Administration. From these proposals, the Neubauer Collegium has made 100 Faculty Research Awards led by 167 Faculty Fellows.  

Please click the expandable tabs below to read about previously awarded projects.