Archives

Wed.
May 24, 2017

Luminism: A Celebration of Mark Strand’s Poems and Collages

Neubauer Collegium for Culture and Society


Mon., May 22 - Tue., May 23, 2017

Historical Semantics and Legal Interpretation

Neubauer Collegium for Culture and Society


Fri., May 19 - Sat., May 20, 2017

Fact and Fiction: Creation, Forms, Boundaries

Neubauer Collegium for Culture and Society


Fri., May 19 - Sat., May 20, 2017

Subjectivity in Language and Thought

Franke Institute for the Humanities


Mon., May 15 - Tue., May 16, 2017

From the New Liberalism to Neoliberalism

Neubauer Collegium for Culture and Society


Fri., May 12 - Sat., May 13, 2017

Engineered Worlds II: On Resolution and Resolve

Neubauer Collegium for Culture and Society


Thu.
May 11, 2017

The Climate of Utopia

Neubauer Collegium for Culture and Society


Wed.
May 3, 2017

The Past Sold: Panel Discussion and Reception

Neubauer Collegium for Culture and Society


Wed., May 3 - Thu., May 4, 2017

Tue.
May 2, 2017

Fact and Fiction in a Pluridimensional Comparative Perspective

Neubauer Collegium for Culture and Society


 1 2 3 >  Last ›